Villa Aurora Events Archive

2021

March 4, 2021 (Thursday)

Berlin: Freedom from Fear | until March 14, 2021

March 7, 2021 (Sunday)

March 10, 2021 (Wednesday)

March 24, 2021 (Wednesday)

April 24, 2021 (Saturday)

May 3, 2021 (Monday)

May 9, 2021 (Sunday)

May 10, 2021 (Monday)

May 12, 2021 (Wednesday)

May 25, 2021 (Tuesday)

June 7, 2021 (Monday)

June 15, 2021 (Tuesday)

June 23, 2021 (Wednesday)

July 8, 2021 (Thursday)

August 21, 2021 (Saturday)

Berlin: Last Days of Summer | 8:00 AM (PT)

September 2, 2021 (Friday)

Los Angeles: MEET THE ARTISTS | 7:30 PM (PT)

September 4, 2021 (Saturday)

Berlin: Sabine Scho und Matthias Holtmann: The Origin of Values – Prolog | 3:00 AM (PT) | until September 5, 2021

September 21, 2021 (Tuesday)

Berlin: MARX. A film by Olaf Nicolai – 24-Hour-Screening | until September 22, 2021

September 25, 2021 (Saturday)

October 2, 2021 (Saturday)

October 20, 2021 (Wednesday)

November 6, 2021 (Saturday)

November 10, 2021 (Wednesday)

November 15, 2021 (Monday)

November 16, 2021 (Tuesday)

November 18, 2021 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Meet The Artists Reception | 7:30 PM (PT)

December 4, 2021 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Exhibition: all the lonely people | until January 22, 2022

December 6, 2021 (Tuesday)

Villa Aurora: Reading and Conversation: I've been Walking | 7:30 PM (PT)

December 15, 2021 (Thursday)

Villa Aurora: Screening and Conversation: PLAYLAND USA | 7:30 PM (PT)