2019

January 31, 2019 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Meet the Fellows | 7:30 pm

March 7, 2019 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Tiger Girl | 7:00 pm

March 9, 2019 (Saturday)

March 15, 2019 (Friday)

Los Angeles: STYX

March 17, 2019 (Sunday)

April 7, 2019 (Sunday)

April 8, 2019 (Monday)

Los Angeles: Screening Verlorene (Lost Ones) | 5:00 pm–8:00 pm

April 11, 2019 (Thursday)

April 17, 2019 (Wednesday)

Los Angeles: A Cultural & Literary Salon | 7:00 pm–9:00 pm

April 19, 2019 (Friday)

Los Angeles: Concert: place/displace | 8:00 pm–10:00 pm

April 23, 2019 (Tuesday)

April 24, 2019 (Wednesday)

April 25, 2019 (Thursday)

April 29, 2019 (Monday)

May 2, 2019 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 7:30 pm

May 4, 2019 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: SEEfest | 9:00 am–12:30 pm

May 10, 2019 (Friday)

May 27, 2019 (Monday)

May 28, 2019 (Tuesday)

June 2, 2019 (Sunday)

June 29, 2019 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Concert Fundraiser - Hindemith Recordings | 8:00 pm–10:00 pm

July 5, 2019 (Friday)

Los Angeles: Talk: Raising Fear | 6:30 pm–8:00 pm

July 13, 2019 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: SILENT SALON Screening: The Dragnet Girl | 6:00 pm–10:00 pm

July 24, 2019 (Wednesday)

August 8, 2019 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Meet the Fellows | 7:30 pm

August 10, 2019 (Saturday)

August 26, 2019 (Monday)

September 6, 2019 (Friday)

September 7, 2019 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: SILENT SALON Screening: The Nut | 7:15 pm–10:00 pm

September 12, 2019 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Exhibition: Max Göran "Assholes Live Forever" | until October 19, 2019

September 20, 2019 (Friday)

September 21, 2019 (Saturday)

September 24, 2019 (Tuesday)

September 26, 2019 (Thursday)

September 27, 2019 (Friday)

September 28, 2019 (Saturday)

September 30, 2019 (Monday)

October 1, 2019 (Tuesday)

October 2, 2019 (Wednesday)

October 4, 2019 (Friday)

October 7, 2019 (Monday)

October 8, 2019 (Tuesday)

October 9, 2019 (Wednesday)

October 10, 2019 (Thursday)

October 12, 2019 (Saturday)

October 19, 2019 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Concert Eclectic Salon: Another World | 8:00 pm–10:00 pm

October 22, 2019 (Tuesday)

Los Angeles: Worlds of Homelessness | until October 27, 2019

October 24, 2019 (Thursday)

Seattle and Berlin: Conference: Pocket Democracy | until October 25, 2019

October 25, 2019 (Friday)

Seattle and Berlin: Conference: Pocket Democracy

October 26, 2019 (Saturday)

November 5, 2019 (Tuesday)

November 6, 2019 (Wednesday)

November 7, 2019 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Walls - An International Conference | 1:00 pm–6:00 pm

December 4, 2019 (Wednesday)

December 5, 2019 (Thursday)

December 6, 2019 (Friday)

Los Angeles: Right-Wing (Media) Spaces | 7:00 pm

December 8, 2019 (Sunday)

December 10, 2019 (Tuesday)

December 15, 2019 (Sunday)

December 17, 2019 (Tuesday)