2018

January 20, 2018 (Saturday)

February 8, 2018 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 7:30 pm

March 15, 2018 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Viva con Agua Night / Waterweek LA | 7:00 pm–10:00 pm

May 26, 2018 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Lecture and Concert: Schönberg and Hollywood | 4:00 pm–7:00 pm

May 31, 2018 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 7:30 pm

June 3, 2018 (Sunday)

Los Angeles: Rosha Yaghmai

June 5, 2018 (Tuesday)

Los Angeles: Silent Film Special | 7:30 pm

June 19, 2018 (Tuesday)

June 25, 2018 (Monday)

July 7, 2018 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Silent Salon 2018 | 8:00 pm

July 9, 2018 (Monday)

Los Angeles: Maria Schrader | 7:30 pm

July 10, 2018 (Tuesday)

Los Angeles: Screening・Stefan Zweig: Farewell to Europe | 8:00 pm–11:32 am

July 28, 2018 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Silent Salon 2018 | 8:00 pm

August 10, 2018 (Friday)

August 16, 2018 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 7:30 pm

August 18, 2018 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Silent Salon 2018 | 7:30 pm

September 15, 2018 (Saturday)

September 29, 2018 (Saturday)

October 5, 2018 (Friday)

Los Angeles: Genoël von Lilienstern | until October 13, 2018

October 7, 2018 (Sunday)

October 22, 2018 (Monday)

Los Angeles: Sasha Waltz

October 30, 2018 (Tuesday)

Los Angeles: Ann Cotten, Monika Rinck & Kevin Vennemann | 6:00 pm–5:06 pm

November 8, 2018 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 7:30 pm

November 19, 2018 (Monday)

December 13, 2018 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Reading: Feuchtwanger Diaries | 7:30 pm

December 14, 2018 (Friday)

December 17, 2018 (Monday)