2018

January 9, 2018 (Tuesday)

January 10, 2018 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Sonja Heiss

January 17, 2018 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Monika Rinck

January 20, 2018 (Saturday)

January 30, 2018 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Olaf Nicolai

February 9, 2018 (Friday)

February 19, 2018 (Monday)

February 23, 2018 (Friday)

March 1, 2018 (Thursday)

Berlin: Alva Noto

March 9, 2018 (Friday)

Berlin: Ignaz Schick

March 11, 2018 (Sunday)

Berlin: Ignaz Schick

March 14, 2018 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Ignaz Schick

March 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

March 21, 2018 (Wednesday)

March 22, 2018 (Thursday)

March 24, 2018 (Saturday)

Berlin: Tony Buck

April 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

April 6, 2018 (Friday)

April 12, 2018 (Thursday)

April 19, 2018 (Thursday)

April 20, 2018 (Friday)

April 23, 2018 (Monday)

April 26, 2018 (Thursday)

April 28, 2018 (Saturday)

May 8, 2018 (Tuesday)

Berlin: RP Kahl

Berlin: The limits of the sayable | 7:00 pm

May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)

Berlin: David Wagner | 8:00 pm

May 24, 2018 (Thursday)

June 1, 2018 (Friday)

Berlin: Tweetup: #LNDI2018 | 6:00 pm–11:59 pm

June 23, 2018 (Saturday)

Berlin: Justin Time

June 26, 2018 (Tuesday)

June 27, 2018 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Morals & Machines | until June 28, 2018

June 29, 2018 (Friday)

June 30, 2018 (Saturday)

Berlin: Ann Cotten

July 10, 2018 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Uljana Wolf

August 2, 2018 (Thursday)

August 23, 2018 (Thursday)

August 31, 2018 (Friday)

September 12, 2018 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Meike Wetzel

September 13, 2018 (Thursday)

Berlin: Daniela Dröscher | 7:00 pm

September 14, 2018 (Friday)

September 17, 2018 (Monday)

Berlin: Jan Wagner

October 3, 2018 (Wednesday)

October 15, 2018 (Monday)

October 24, 2018 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Frido Mann | 7:30 pm–3:40 pm

November 9, 2018 (Friday)

Berlin: Georg Klein | 7:00 pm

November 11, 2018 (Sunday)

Berlin: Albert Weis

Berlin: Juliane Henrich | 3:00 pm

November 14, 2018 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Hanno Leichtmann | 7:30 pm–10:00 pm

November 19, 2018 (Monday)

Berlin: Lillian Rosa | 7:00 pm–8:30 pm

November 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Kultursalon: Hauptsache Kultur | 7:00 pm–10:00 pm

November 21, 2018 (Wednesday)

November 23, 2018 (Friday)

November 28, 2018 (Wednesday)

November 29, 2018 (Thursday)

Berlin: Sabine Reinfeld | 7:30 pm

December 6, 2018 (Thursday)

Berlin: Jana Schulz | 6:00 pm

December 11, 2018 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Andreas Reckwitz | 7:00 pm–10:00 pm

December 13, 2018 (Thursday)

Berlin: Lukas Glinkowski | 7:00 pm–10:00 pm

December 19, 2018 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Felicitas Hoppe | 7:30 pm