2017

January 5, 2017 (Thursday)

Berlin: Daniela Seel

January 6, 2017 (Friday)

January 7, 2017 (Saturday)

January 8, 2017 (Sunday)

January 11, 2017 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Charlotte Seither | until January 12, 2017

January 12, 2017 (Thursday)

Berlin: Yutaka Makino | until January 22, 2017

January 15, 2017 (Sunday)

Los Angeles: Eclectic Salon | 3:00 pm

January 19, 2017 (Thursday)

Berlin: Marc Sabat

Berlin/Potsdam/Los Angeles: Ute Wieland

January 21, 2017 (Saturday)

January 22, 2017 (Sunday)

Los Angeles: Artists in Exile | 3:00 pm

January 24, 2017 (Tuesday)

January 31, 2017 (Tuesday)

February 1, 2017 (Wednesday)

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 7:30 pm

February 4, 2017 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Stefan Goldmann | 7:30 pm

February 21, 2017 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Oswald Egger

February 28, 2017 (Tuesday)

Los Angeles: Carolina Hellsgård | 7:00 pm

March 5, 2017 (Sunday)

Göttingen: Sabine Scho

March 9, 2017 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Visar Morina | 7:00 pm

March 10, 2017 (Friday)

Berlin: Dirk Stewen

March 11, 2017 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Eclectic Salon | 8:00 pm

March 14, 2017 (Tuesday)

Los Angeles: Carolina Hellsgård | 7:00 pm

March 16, 2017 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Niklas Goldbach | 7:00 pm

March 19, 2017 (Sunday)

March 25, 2017 (Saturday)

March 26, 2017 (Sunday)

Leipzig: Roman Ehrlich

March 28, 2017 (Tuesday)

March 30, 2017 (Thursday)

March 31, 2017 (Friday)

April 1, 2017 (Saturday)

April 2, 2017 (Sunday)

April 4, 2017 (Tuesday)

April 6, 2017 (Thursday)

Berlin: Jan Wagner

April 10, 2017 (Monday)

April 11, 2017 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Olga Rayeva

April 19, 2017 (Wednesday)

München: M+M

April 20, 2017 (Thursday)

Frankfurt: Roman Ehrlich

April 27, 2017 (Thursday)

New York: Karin Wetzel

April 29, 2017 (Saturday)

April 30, 2017 (Sunday)

Recklinghausen-Herte: Charlotte Seither

New York: Benedikte Bjerre | until September 30, 2017

May 5, 2017 (Friday)

Witten: Dyffort + Driesch | until May 07, 2017

May 6, 2017 (Saturday)

May 7, 2017 (Sunday)

Berlin: Cyrill Lachauer | until July 31, 2017

May 9, 2017 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Nico Bleutge

May 14, 2017 (Sunday)

May 18, 2017 (Thursday)

May 19, 2017 (Friday)

May 20, 2017 (Saturday)

May 24, 2017 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Alwin Lay | until July 01, 2017

May 27, 2017 (Saturday)

May 30, 2017 (Tuesday)

June 1, 2017 (Thursday)

June 7, 2017 (Wednesday)

June 8, 2017 (Thursday)

June 9, 2017 (Friday)

Essen: Peggy Buth

June 10, 2017 (Saturday)

June 13, 2017 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Oswald Egger | 8:00 pm

June 14, 2017 (Wednesday)

Dresden: Uljana Wolf

June 15, 2017 (Thursday)

June 17, 2017 (Saturday)

Berlin: Uljana Wolf

June 18, 2017 (Sunday)

Göttingen: Anna McCarthy

June 20, 2017 (Tuesday)

Darmstadt: Jan Wagner

June 21, 2017 (Wednesday)

June 23, 2017 (Friday)

Berlin: Peggy Buth

June 24, 2017 (Saturday)

München: RP Kahl

June 25, 2017 (Sunday)

Frankfurt a.M.: Jan Wagner

June 30, 2017 (Friday)

July 13, 2017 (Thursday)

July 14, 2017 (Friday)

July 15, 2017 (Saturday)

San Francisco: Susan Philipsz

July 21, 2017 (Friday)

Münster: Sabine Scho | until July 23, 2017

July 27, 2017 (Thursday)

July 29, 2017 (Saturday)

August 4, 2017 (Friday)

August 5, 2017 (Saturday)

August 9, 2017 (Wednesday)

August 19, 2017 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Silent Salon | 7:00 pm–11:00 pm

August 29, 2017 (Tuesday)

August 30, 2017 (Wednesday)

August 31, 2017 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 7:30 pm

September 2, 2017 (Saturday)

Shanghai: Alice Wang

September 6, 2017 (Wednesday)

September 7, 2017 (Thursday)

Berlin: Sebastian Stumpf | until October 28, 2017

September 8, 2017 (Friday)

Berlin: Peggy Buth

September 9, 2017 (Saturday)

Berlin: Sandeep Mukherjee | until November 04, 2017

Los Angeles: Silent Salon | 6:45 pm–10:00 pm

September 11, 2017 (Monday)

September 12, 2017 (Tuesday)

Berlin: la > x – Exhibition and Film Festival | until December 02, 2017

September 13, 2017 (Wednesday)

Berlin: la > x – Film Festival | 10:00 am–10:00 pm

September 14, 2017 (Thursday)

Berlin: Anna McCarthy | until September 17, 2017

Berlin: Artist Talk: Sandeep Mukherjee | 7:00 pm–8:00 pm

September 15, 2017 (Friday)

Berlin: Yoko Tawada

September 16, 2017 (Saturday)

Berlin: Via Lewandowsky | 2:00 pm–6:00 pm

September 18, 2017 (Monday)

September 19, 2017 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Sonja Heiss

September 20, 2017 (Wednesday)

Monaco: M + M

September 21, 2017 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: VILLA @ GOETHE: Sebastian Mez | 7:00 pm

September 22, 2017 (Friday)

September 23, 2017 (Saturday)

September 26, 2017 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Uljana Wolf | 8:00 pm

September 27, 2017 (Wednesday)

Bratislava: Marko Ciciliani

September 28, 2017 (Thursday)

Berlin: Kirsten Reese | until October 01, 2017

September 29, 2017 (Friday)

Orani, Sardinia: Bettina Pousttchi | until January 14, 2018

October 1, 2017 (Sunday)

Köln: Alwin Lay | until October 15, 2017

October 4, 2017 (Wednesday)

Los Angeles: Philipp Lachenmann: DELPHI_Essentials | until December 16, 2017

October 5, 2017 (Thursday)

October 7, 2017 (Saturday)

October 10, 2017 (Tuesday)

October 14, 2017 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Transit Lounge Else | 7:00 pm

October 18, 2017 (Wednesday)

October 19, 2017 (Thursday)

October 22, 2017 (Sunday)

Ahrensburg: Romeo Grünfelder | until November 26, 2017

Berlin: Daniela Seel

October 23, 2017 (Monday)

October 24, 2017 (Tuesday)

Hof: Alice Agneskirchner | until October 29, 2017

October 25, 2017 (Wednesday)

October 26, 2017 (Thursday)

October 27, 2017 (Friday)

October 28, 2017 (Saturday)

November 3, 2017 (Friday)

November 5, 2017 (Sunday)

Saint Louis: Thomas Struth | until January 21, 2018

November 11, 2017 (Saturday)

November 14, 2017 (Tuesday)

Ochtrup: Sabine Scho

November 16, 2017 (Thursday)

München: Carsten Nicolai

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 7:30 pm

November 17, 2017 (Friday)

Talinn: RP Kahl | until December 03, 2017

November 18, 2017 (Saturday)

Wolfsburg: Carsten Nicolai

Berlin: Anna Faroqhi

Köln: Hans Diernberger | until November 26, 2017

November 22, 2017 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Jan Wagner

November 29, 2017 (Wednesday)

Talinn: RP Kahl

November 30, 2017 (Thursday)

December 2, 2017 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: 1550 SAN REMO DRIVE | until January 01, 2018

December 8, 2017 (Friday)

December 17, 2017 (Sunday)