2014

January 6, 2014 (Monday)

January 8, 2014 (Wednesday)

January 9, 2014 (Thursday)

January 12, 2014 (Sunday)

January 13, 2014 (Monday)

Hamburg: Michael Maierhof | 8:00 pm

January 17, 2014 (Friday)

Berlin: Marcel Bühler | until January 18, 2014

Berlin: Alexej Meschtschanow | 6:00 pm–9:00 pm

January 18, 2014 (Saturday)

Hamburg: Michael Maierhof | 8:00 pm

Hamburg: Peter Ablinger | 8:00 pm

January 21, 2014 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Uljana Wolf und Sabine Scho | 8:00 pm

January 22, 2014 (Wednesday)

Los Angeles: Jacaranda @ Villa Aurora | 8:00 pm

January 24, 2014 (Friday)

Kassel: Gisela Weimann | 7:00 pm

January 25, 2014 (Saturday)

January 26, 2014 (Sunday)

January 28, 2014 (Tuesday)

January 30, 2014 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Ben Tong | 2:00 pm

Berlin: Chico Mello | 8:30 pm

February 1, 2014 (Saturday)

February 2, 2014 (Sunday)

Eckernförde: Gerald Eckert | 6:30 pm

Berlin: Ilija Trojanow | 8:00 pm

February 6, 2014 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Thomas Struth

February 7, 2014 (Friday)

Los Angeles: Los Angeles as a Site of German-American Crossings | until February 08, 2014

February 8, 2014 (Saturday)

February 10, 2014 (Monday)

February 11, 2014 (Tuesday)

Genf: Jamilia Jazylbekova | 8:00 pm–11:59 pm

Berlin: RP Kahl | 9:45 pm

February 13, 2014 (Thursday)

Berlin: Jan-Ole Gerster | 11:00 am

February 14, 2014 (Friday)

Regensburg: Claudia Doderer

Eckernförde: Gerald Eckert | 6:00 pm–7:15 pm

February 16, 2014 (Sunday)

Potsdam: Tom Rojo Poller | 11:00 am

February 17, 2014 (Monday)

Berlin: Sabine Scho

February 19, 2014 (Wednesday)

February 20, 2014 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Thomas Struth | 7:00 pm

Los Angeles: David Sieveking | 7:00 pm

Los Angeles: Screening of DAVID WANTS TO FLY | 7:00 pm

February 22, 2014 (Saturday)

February 26, 2014 (Wednesday)

February 27, 2014 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Screening of I FEEL DISCO | 7:00 pm

February 28, 2014 (Friday)

Berlin: Peter Welz

March 2, 2014 (Sunday)

Berlin: Florian Werner | 11:30 am

March 3, 2014 (Monday)

Bratislava: Hans W. Koch

March 4, 2014 (Tuesday)

Budapest: Hans W. Koch

Berlin: Albert Weis

Berlin: Florian Werner | 7:30 pm

Berlin: David Wagner | 7:30 pm

March 6, 2014 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Meet our Fellows | 7:30 pm

March 7, 2014 (Friday)

March 8, 2014 (Saturday)

Gravenhorst: Hans W. Koch

March 10, 2014 (Monday)

March 12, 2014 (Wednesday)

March 13, 2014 (Thursday)

March 15, 2014 (Saturday)

March 19, 2014 (Wednesday)

March 20, 2014 (Thursday)

March 21, 2014 (Friday)

Köln: Florian Werner | 8:00 pm

March 22, 2014 (Saturday)

Ludwigshafen: Alexej Meschtschanow

Berlin: Antje Vowinckel | 7:00 pm

March 23, 2014 (Sunday)

Wiesbaden: Hans W. Koch

Potsdam: Sabine Hornig | 4:00 pm

March 24, 2014 (Monday)

Konzerthaus: Tom Rojo Poller

March 25, 2014 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Chico Mello | 8:00 pm

March 26, 2014 (Wednesday)

March 27, 2014 (Thursday)

München: M+M

March 28, 2014 (Friday)

Palm Springs: David Sieveking

March 29, 2014 (Saturday)

Düsseldorf: Hans W. Koch | until March 30, 2014

Los Angeles: Women In Exile | 4:00 pm

April 2, 2014 (Wednesday)

April 3, 2014 (Thursday)

April 4, 2014 (Friday)

Düsseldorf: Isa Melsheimer

Karlsruhe: Michael Maierhof | until April 12, 2014

April 5, 2014 (Saturday)

Stuttgart: Michael Maierhof

April 6, 2014 (Sunday)

April 9, 2014 (Wednesday)

April 10, 2014 (Thursday)

Berlin: Jörn Jacob Rohwer | 7:00 pm

April 11, 2014 (Friday)

Berlin: Matl Findel

Berlin/Los Angeles: Steven Warwick (Heatsick)

April 12, 2014 (Saturday)

Berlin: RP Kahl

April 14, 2014 (Monday)

April 23, 2014 (Wednesday)

Münster: Achim Mohné

April 24, 2014 (Thursday)

Frankfurt: Florian Werner | 7:30 pm

April 25, 2014 (Friday)

Los Angeles: Werner Amann | 4:00 pm

April 26, 2014 (Saturday)

April 29, 2014 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Peter Welz

Berlin: Michael Just

April 30, 2014 (Wednesday)

May 1, 2014 (Thursday)

Berlin: M+M

May 2, 2014 (Friday)

Belfast, UK: Marko Ciciliani

May 3, 2014 (Saturday)

Belfast, UK: Marko Ciciliani

May 6, 2014 (Tuesday)

Oldenburg: Michael Maierhof

May 7, 2014 (Wednesday)

Osnabrück: Michael Maierhof

May 9, 2014 (Friday)

Canterbury, UK: Michael Maierhof

May 10, 2014 (Saturday)

May 13, 2014 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Uljana Wolf

Zürich, CH: Judith Schalansky

May 16, 2014 (Friday)

Wien, A: Eva Grubinger

Interlaken, CH: Hans Christian Schink

May 17, 2014 (Saturday)

May 19, 2014 (Monday)

May 21, 2014 (Wednesday)

May 22, 2014 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Villa @ Goethe: Bauder & Franke | 7:00 pm

May 23, 2014 (Friday)

Köln: Florian Werner | until May 24, 2014

Kaiserslautern: Charlotte Seither

May 24, 2014 (Saturday)

Basel, CH: Michael Maierhof

May 25, 2014 (Sunday)

May 28, 2014 (Wednesday)

May 29, 2014 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Meet our Fellows @ Villa Aurora | 7:30 pm

May 31, 2014 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Eldur Á Himni - Fire In The Sky | 7:00 pm

June 1, 2014 (Sunday)

Berlin: Lutz Seiler

June 4, 2014 (Wednesday)

June 5, 2014 (Thursday)

Regensburg: Wiebke Loeper

Berlin: Sabine Scho

June 6, 2014 (Friday)

Stuttgart: Michael Maierhof

Basel, CH: Michael Maierhof

June 7, 2014 (Saturday)

New York: Marc Bauder

June 8, 2014 (Sunday)

Osnabrück: Charlotte Seither

June 10, 2014 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Hans W. Koch

June 11, 2014 (Wednesday)

June 12, 2014 (Thursday)

June 13, 2014 (Friday)

Düsseldorf: Christian Keinstar

Warschau: Boris Hegenbart

June 15, 2014 (Sunday)

Stuttgart: Michael Maierhof

June 16, 2014 (Monday)

June 17, 2014 (Tuesday)

arte TV: Marc Bauder

June 19, 2014 (Thursday)

June 21, 2014 (Saturday)

Basel, CH: Michael Maierhof

Darmstadt: M+M

June 22, 2014 (Sunday)

Mülheim/Ruhr: Maya Schweizer

June 24, 2014 (Tuesday)

June 27, 2014 (Friday)

June 28, 2014 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Inhabit the Word | until June 29, 2014

June 29, 2014 (Sunday)

July 1, 2014 (Tuesday)

San Francisco: Veronika Kellndorfer

July 5, 2014 (Saturday)

July 9, 2014 (Wednesday)

July 10, 2014 (Thursday)

Berlin: Heatsick

Berlin: Stalin's Apologist | 8:00 pm

July 11, 2014 (Friday)

Hannover: Tilo Schulz

July 12, 2014 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Silent Salon | 8:30 pm

July 19, 2014 (Saturday)

Stuttgart: Michael Maierhof

Stuttgart: Peter Ablinger

July 22, 2014 (Tuesday)

July 24, 2014 (Thursday)

New York, USA: Alice Wang

July 26, 2014 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Silent Salon

July 29, 2014 (Tuesday)

Hannover: Tilo Schulz

München: Anna McCarthy

July 31, 2014 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 7:30 pm

August 3, 2014 (Sunday)

Hannover: Tilo Schulz

August 7, 2014 (Thursday)

August 8, 2014 (Friday)

Los Angeles: Raskin & Fleischmann | 8:00 pm

August 9, 2014 (Saturday)

Darmstadt: Marko Ciciliani

Los Angeles: Silent Salon

August 13, 2014 (Wednesday)

Darmstadt: Marko Ciciliani

August 15, 2014 (Friday)

August 17, 2014 (Sunday)

Langenhagen: Kerstin Cmelka

August 18, 2014 (Monday)

Riga, Lettland: Jan Peter E.R. Sonntag

August 21, 2014 (Thursday)

Miami, Florida, USA: Leonor Antunes

August 23, 2014 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Silent Salon

August 28, 2014 (Thursday)

Berlin: Lutz Seiler

August 29, 2014 (Friday)

Berlin: Anna Faroqhi

Bielefeld: Katrin Mayer

September 4, 2014 (Thursday)

München: Anna McCarthy

September 9, 2014 (Tuesday)

Los Angeles: Re-Construction | 7:30 pm

September 10, 2014 (Wednesday)

Berlin: David Wagner

Hamburg: Sabine Hornig

September 11, 2014 (Thursday)

Berlin: Michael Just

September 12, 2014 (Friday)

September 13, 2014 (Saturday)

New York, NY, USA: Katrin Mayer

Los Angeles: Sommerfest | 4:00 pm–9:00 pm

September 14, 2014 (Sunday)

Athen, GR: Karin Wetzel

September 15, 2014 (Monday)

Los Angeles: Jan Brandt | 7:30 pm

September 17, 2014 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Michael Just

Los Angeles: POETRY. ENTRANCES AND EXITS | 5:00 pm

September 18, 2014 (Thursday)

Berlin: Jan Wagner

September 19, 2014 (Friday)

September 22, 2014 (Monday)

Zürich, CH: Karin Wetzel

September 23, 2014 (Tuesday)

Los Angeles: Torsten Schulz

September 24, 2014 (Wednesday)

Kyoto, Japan: Boris Hegenbart

Los Angeles: POETRY. ENTRANCES AND EXITS II | 5:00 pm

September 26, 2014 (Friday)

Eschborn: Karin Wetzel

September 27, 2014 (Saturday)

Tokio, Japan: Boris Hegenbart

September 28, 2014 (Sunday)

Tokio, Japan: Boris Hegenbart

September 29, 2014 (Monday)

September 30, 2014 (Tuesday)

New York, NY, USA: Thomas Struth

October 2, 2014 (Thursday)

October 8, 2014 (Wednesday)

München: Anna McCarthy

October 11, 2014 (Saturday)

Braga, Portugal: Thomas Ankersmit

October 14, 2014 (Tuesday)

October 15, 2014 (Wednesday)

October 17, 2014 (Friday)

Budapest: Hans W. Koch

October 18, 2014 (Saturday)

Nürnberg: Albert Weis

Dresden: Cornelia Renz

October 22, 2014 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Marc Sabat

October 23, 2014 (Thursday)

Berlin: Marc Sabat

October 28, 2014 (Tuesday)

October 29, 2014 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Sabine Scho

Triest, Italien: Charlotte Seither

October 30, 2014 (Thursday)

October 31, 2014 (Friday)

London, UK: Thomas Ankersmit

Leipzig: Dea Loher

Berlin: Albert Weis

Wien, Österreich: Marko Ciciliani

Berlin: VAMPIRES | 8:00 pm

November 4, 2014 (Tuesday)

November 6, 2014 (Thursday)

Wien, Österreich: Marko Ciciliani

Berlin: Albert Weis

Berlin/Los Angeles: Stipendiaten 2015

November 8, 2014 (Saturday)

Ingolstadt: Albert Weis

November 11, 2014 (Tuesday)

Osnabrück: Charlotte Seither

November 13, 2014 (Thursday)

Mailand, Italien: Peter Welz

Los Angeles: Ulrich Krieger

November 14, 2014 (Friday)

November 15, 2014 (Saturday)

München: Anna McCarthy

November 16, 2014 (Sunday)

November 18, 2014 (Tuesday)

Wien, Österreich: Charlotte Seither

November 19, 2014 (Wednesday)

Brandenburg: Charlotte Seither

November 20, 2014 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 7:30 pm

November 22, 2014 (Saturday)

Lissabon, Portugal: Marko Ciciliani

November 26, 2014 (Wednesday)

Berlin/Los Angeles: Stipendiaten 2015

November 27, 2014 (Thursday)

December 4, 2014 (Thursday)

Bremen: Peter Welz

December 9, 2014 (Tuesday)

Los Angeles: Marina Khorkova & Lyris Quartet | 8:00 pm

December 11, 2014 (Thursday)

München: Tilo Schulz

Valencia, CA: Ulrich Krieger

December 12, 2014 (Friday)

December 15, 2014 (Monday)

December 19, 2014 (Friday)

Los Angeles: Ulrich Krieger

München: Anna McCarthy

December 20, 2014 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Kerstin Cmelka