2013

January 5, 2013 (Saturday)

January 10, 2013 (Thursday)

New York: Dirk Stewen

January 11, 2013 (Friday)

Köln: Christian Keinstar | 7:00 pm

January 14, 2013 (Monday)

New York: Sabine Hornig

January 17, 2013 (Thursday)

Lyon: Alexej Meschtschanow | 6:00 pm

January 18, 2013 (Friday)

Düsseldorf: Bettina Krieg | 7:00 pm

January 19, 2013 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Agnes Meyer-Brandis

January 21, 2013 (Monday)

Berlin: Chrisine Lang | 7:30 pm

January 22, 2013 (Tuesday)

Klagenfurt: Charlotte Seither

January 24, 2013 (Thursday)

Berlin: Irina Liebmann | 8:00 pm

January 25, 2013 (Friday)

Berlin: Bettina Krieg | 6:00 pm

January 26, 2013 (Saturday)

Regensburg: Claudia Doderer

Saarbrücken: David Sieveking

January 28, 2013 (Monday)

Berlin: Uljana Wolf | 8:00 pm–10:00 pm

January 29, 2013 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Carsten Nicolai | 5:30 pm

January 30, 2013 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Boris Hegenbart | 9:00 pm

January 31, 2013 (Thursday)

Deutschland: David Sieveking

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 8:00 pm

February 1, 2013 (Friday)

Berlin: Wiebke Loeper | 7:00 pm

Hamburg: Harald Muenz | 7:30 pm

February 2, 2013 (Saturday)

Berlin: Jan-Peter E.R. Sonntag | 9:30 pm

February 3, 2013 (Sunday)

Berlin: Laura Horelli | 6:00 pm

February 5, 2013 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Patrick Findeis | 8:00 pm–11:59 pm

February 8, 2013 (Friday)

Köln: Harald Muenz | 7:30 pm

February 10, 2013 (Sunday)

February 12, 2013 (Tuesday)

Los Angeles: Pomona College to host Bernadette Conrad | 11:30 am–1:00 pm

February 13, 2013 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Kamerapferd | 8:15 pm

February 14, 2013 (Thursday)

Feldkirch: Thomas Klegin

February 15, 2013 (Friday)

San Francisco: Michael Maierhof

Berlin: FELLOWS & Friends | 8:00 pm

February 16, 2013 (Saturday)

Düsseldorf: Thomas Blubacher | 7:30 pm

February 17, 2013 (Sunday)

February 18, 2013 (Monday)

Hamburg: Michael Maierhof | 8:00 pm

February 20, 2013 (Wednesday)

Hamburg: Thomas Blubacher | 8:30 pm

February 21, 2013 (Thursday)

Berlin: Anna Faroqhi | 5:00 pm

Brüssel: Peter Welz | 6:30 pm

February 22, 2013 (Friday)

Karlsruhe: Claudia Doderer

February 23, 2013 (Saturday)

Stuttgart: Tobias Hülswitt

February 24, 2013 (Sunday)

February 28, 2013 (Thursday)

Berlin: Torsten Schulz | 8:00 pm

Los Angeles: The Esther Scroll | 8:00 pm–11:27 am

March 5, 2013 (Tuesday)

March 7, 2013 (Thursday)

Tokyo: Peter Welz

Los Angeles: Kaddish for a Friend - Screening with Leo Khasin | 7:00 pm–9:00 pm

March 8, 2013 (Friday)

Berlin: Jens Rosteck

Donaueschingen: Charlotte Seither

March 9, 2013 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: A Diva's War | 4:30 pm

March 10, 2013 (Sunday)

Herford: Eva & Adele

March 11, 2013 (Monday)

Hofheim: Gerald Eckert

March 12, 2013 (Tuesday)

March 13, 2013 (Wednesday)

Stockholm: Thomas Ankersmit

March 14, 2013 (Thursday)

Halle / Saale: Torsten Schulz

March 15, 2013 (Friday)

March 16, 2013 (Saturday)

Berlin: Chico Mello | 8:00 pm

March 20, 2013 (Wednesday)

Magdeburg: Torsten Schulz

Salamanca: Michael Maierhof

Berlin: Torsten Schulz | 8:30 pm

March 21, 2013 (Thursday)

Paderborn: Judith Kuckart

Genf: Karin Wetzel | 6:00 pm

Los Angeles: Villa Goethe presents Leo Khasin | 7:30 pm

Berlin: Rainer Merkel | 8:00 pm

Berlin: Torsten Schulz | 8:30 pm

March 22, 2013 (Friday)

March 23, 2013 (Saturday)

Berlin: Torsten Schulz | 7:00 pm

Berlin: Bettina Krieg | 7:00 pm

March 25, 2013 (Monday)

Berlin: Torsten Schulz | 8:30 pm

March 26, 2013 (Tuesday)

ORF: Michael Maierhof | 11:03 pm

March 27, 2013 (Wednesday)

Nowosibirsk: Judith Kuckart

Los Angeles: Spiritual Standards | 7:30 pm

March 28, 2013 (Thursday)

March 31, 2013 (Sunday)

April 3, 2013 (Wednesday)

Los Angeles: Alexander Granach | 7:30 pm

April 4, 2013 (Thursday)

Sao Paulo: David Sieveking

April 5, 2013 (Friday)

April 6, 2013 (Saturday)

April 8, 2013 (Monday)

Berlin: FELLOWS&Friends | 7:00 pm

April 9, 2013 (Tuesday)

April 10, 2013 (Wednesday)

April 12, 2013 (Friday)

April 13, 2013 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Ulrich Krieger

April 15, 2013 (Monday)

April 16, 2013 (Tuesday)

April 17, 2013 (Wednesday)

April 18, 2013 (Thursday)

New York: David Sieveking

Antwerpen: Marko Ciciliani

April 19, 2013 (Friday)

April 20, 2013 (Saturday)

Berlin: Jan-Peter Sonntag | 7:00 pm

Los Angeles: Music Memory Metamorphosis | 7:30 pm

April 21, 2013 (Sunday)

April 22, 2013 (Monday)

Moskau: Alice Wang

Berlin: Tina Born | 8:00 pm

April 23, 2013 (Tuesday)

Frankfurt: David Wagner

Berlin: Jens Rosteck | 7:30 pm

April 24, 2013 (Wednesday)

Musikforum: Charlotte Seither

April 25, 2013 (Thursday)

Berlin: Nico Bleutge

April 26, 2013 (Friday)

Brüssel: Steffi Weisman

Berlin: Dirk Stewen

Brandenburg: Gisela Weimann | 6:00 pm

April 27, 2013 (Saturday)

Berlin: Uljana Wolf

Wiesbaden: Thomas Florschütz | until September 08, 2013

Los Angeles: Two Who Dared | 7:00 pm

April 28, 2013 (Sunday)

April 29, 2013 (Monday)

München: David Wagner

April 30, 2013 (Tuesday)

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 8:00 pm

May 2, 2013 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: After the revolution | 7:30 pm

May 3, 2013 (Friday)

München: Eva Castringius

Frankfurt/Main: Aurelia Mihai

Leipzig: Eva Grubinger

Frankfurt: Hans-Christian Schink | 3:56 pm

Mainz: Jamilia Jazylbekova | 8:00 pm

Ringenwalde: Rick Minnich | 8:00 pm

May 4, 2013 (Saturday)

Düsseldorf: Christian Keinstar

Bahnitz: Lisa Schmitz | 12:00 pm

May 5, 2013 (Sunday)

Brüssel: Achim Mohné

May 7, 2013 (Tuesday)

May 9, 2013 (Thursday)

May 10, 2013 (Friday)

May 12, 2013 (Sunday)

Solothurn: Judith Kuckart

May 13, 2013 (Monday)

Warschau: David Sieveking

Oldenburg: David Wagner

May 15, 2013 (Wednesday)

May 16, 2013 (Thursday)

May 19, 2013 (Sunday)

May 22, 2013 (Wednesday)

May 23, 2013 (Thursday)

Berlin: Nico Bleutge

May 25, 2013 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Vögelein Schwermut | 5:00 pm

May 29, 2013 (Wednesday)

June 6, 2013 (Thursday)

June 8, 2013 (Saturday)

Tokyo: Peter Welz

June 10, 2013 (Monday)

Hörfunk: Charlotte Seither | 9:05 pm

June 12, 2013 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Jan Peter E.R. Sonntag | 8:00 pm

Hamburg: Michael Maierhof | 9:30 pm

June 14, 2013 (Friday)

June 15, 2013 (Saturday)

Berlin: Jan Peter E.R. Sonntag | 6:00 pm

Ulm: Alexej Meschtschanow | 7:00 pm

June 16, 2013 (Sunday)

Ingolstadt: Heike Baranowsky

Los Angeles: Villa Aurora under the Stars | 6:00 pm

June 18, 2013 (Tuesday)

Dresden: Michael Maierhof | 8:00 pm

Hörfunk: Charlotte Seither | 10:05 pm–10:50 pm

June 20, 2013 (Thursday)

Berlin: Harald Muenz | 7:30 pm

June 21, 2013 (Friday)

Pulheim-Stommeln: Hans W. Koch | 7:00 pm

Leipzig: Michael Maierhof | 7:30 pm

June 22, 2013 (Saturday)

Duisburg: M+M | 1:00 pm

Berlin: Harald Muenz | 8:00 pm–7:30 pm

June 23, 2013 (Sunday)

Rehburg-Loccum: Charlotte Seither

Chemnitz: Michael Maierhof | 5:00 pm

June 24, 2013 (Monday)

Berlin: Uljana Wolf | 6:00 pm

June 26, 2013 (Wednesday)

Kaliningrad: Justin B. Rathke | 7:00 pm

June 27, 2013 (Thursday)

Cadegliano, Italien: Michael Maierhof

Berlin: Aurelia Mihai | 7:00 pm

Berlin: Eva Grubinger | 7:30 pm

June 28, 2013 (Friday)

June 29, 2013 (Saturday)

Sligo, Irland: Tilo Schulz | 6:00 pm

Mainz,: Michael Maierhof | 7:30 pm

June 30, 2013 (Sunday)

Los Angeles: 50 Fingers & 88 Keys | 3:00 pm–6:00 pm

July 1, 2013 (Monday)

San Francisco: Veronika Kellndorfer

July 4, 2013 (Thursday)

Tel Aviv, Israel: Michael Maierhof

July 5, 2013 (Friday)

Berlin: Sagardia

Isola Bella, Lago Maggiore: Christian Keinstar

Luxemburg: Thea Djordjadze | 6:00 pm

July 6, 2013 (Saturday)

Bregenz: Tilo Schulz

Berlin: Albert Weis | 6:00 pm

July 9, 2013 (Tuesday)

Rio de Janeiro: Rui Calcada Bastos

July 11, 2013 (Thursday)

Karlsruhe: Thomas Ankersmit

July 12, 2013 (Friday)

Bukarest: Aurelia Mihai

July 13, 2013 (Saturday)

July 14, 2013 (Sunday)

July 17, 2013 (Wednesday)

Karlsruhe: Thomas Ankersmit

July 18, 2013 (Thursday)

Toronto: Alice Wang

July 19, 2013 (Friday)

Sonneberg: Alexej Meschtschanow | 7:00 pm

July 27, 2013 (Saturday)

July 31, 2013 (Wednesday)

August 6, 2013 (Tuesday)

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 8:00 pm

August 8, 2013 (Thursday)

Aachen: Christiane Neudecker | 7:00 pm

August 10, 2013 (Saturday)

Aichi: Peter Welz

Berlin: David Wagner | 6:00 pm

August 13, 2013 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Heinz J. Kuzdas | 6:30 pm

August 14, 2013 (Wednesday)

Aachen: Christiane Neudecker | 8:00 pm

August 18, 2013 (Sunday)

August 19, 2013 (Monday)

Gmunden: Michael Maierhof | 7:30 pm

August 22, 2013 (Thursday)

Berlin: Uljana Wolf | 8:00 pm

Berlin: Christiane Neudecker | 9:00 pm

August 24, 2013 (Saturday)

August 25, 2013 (Sunday)

Weimar: Jan Peter ER Sonntag | 2:00 pm

Berlin: Steffi Weismann | 7:00 pm

August 26, 2013 (Monday)

Edinborough: Charlotte Seither

August 27, 2013 (Tuesday)

Sao Paulo: Eva Grubinger

Ostrava (Tschechien): Michael Maierhof | 5:30 pm

August 28, 2013 (Wednesday)

New York / Leipzig: Charlotte Seither

August 29, 2013 (Thursday)

Zürich: Christian Jankowski | 5:00 pm

August 30, 2013 (Friday)

Bremen: Albert Weis | 7:00 pm

August 31, 2013 (Saturday)

Bukarest: Marko Ciciliani | 8:30 pm

September 1, 2013 (Sunday)

Köln: Michael Maierhof | 8:00 pm

September 2, 2013 (Monday)

September 5, 2013 (Thursday)

Lissabon: Leonor Antunes

Los Angeles: Screening of "Angel Express" | 7:00 pm

September 6, 2013 (Friday)

September 7, 2013 (Saturday)

Berlin: Antje Rávic Strubel | 5:00 pm

September 8, 2013 (Sunday)

Sendai, Japan: Thomas Ankersmit

September 13, 2013 (Friday)

Berlin: Heinz J. Kuzdas | 6:30 pm

September 14, 2013 (Saturday)

Kyoto, Japan: Thomas Ankersmit

September 15, 2013 (Sunday)

Osaka, Japan: Thomas Ankersmit

Los Angeles: Sommerfest 2013 | 3:00 pm–7:00 pm

September 16, 2013 (Monday)

Gifu, Japan: Thomas Ankersmit

Regensburg: Claudia Doderer

Graz: Michael Maierhof | 8:00 pm

September 17, 2013 (Tuesday)

September 18, 2013 (Wednesday)

Radio: Tom Rojo Poller | 11:03 pm

September 19, 2013 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Goya-Screening | 7:00 pm

September 20, 2013 (Friday)

September 21, 2013 (Saturday)

Regensburg: Claudia Doderer

Bottrop: Thomas Struth | 3:00 pm

Graz: Marko Ciciliani | 7:00 pm

September 24, 2013 (Tuesday)

September 25, 2013 (Wednesday)

September 27, 2013 (Friday)

Wolfenbüttel: Charlotte Seither

September 28, 2013 (Saturday)

Krefeld: Peter Welz | 6:00 pm

September 30, 2013 (Monday)

Kleve: David Sieveking | 11:00 am

October 1, 2013 (Tuesday)

München: Thomas Lang | 7:30 pm

October 2, 2013 (Wednesday)

Leipzig: Alexej Meschtschanow | 7:00 pm

Los Angeles: Romanticism Renewed | 8:00 pm

October 6, 2013 (Sunday)

October 8, 2013 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Tom Rojo Poller | 8:30 pm

October 10, 2013 (Thursday)

Berlin: David Sieveking | 4:00 pm

Düsseldorf: Christian Keinstar | 6:00 pm

October 11, 2013 (Friday)

Mühlheim: David Sieveking | 7:00 pm

Berlin: Gisela Weimann | 7:00 pm

October 12, 2013 (Saturday)

Rotterdam: Sabine Hornig | 3:00 pm

Berlin: Marcel Bühler | 5:00 pm

October 13, 2013 (Sunday)

October 14, 2013 (Monday)

October 15, 2013 (Tuesday)

October 16, 2013 (Wednesday)

Budapest: Colin Ardley | 6:00 pm

October 17, 2013 (Thursday)

Berlin: Albert Weis | 7:00 pm

October 18, 2013 (Friday)

Berlin: Cornelia Renz | 6:00 pm

Görlitz: David Sieveking | 7:00 pm

München: M+M | 7:00 pm–11:00 pm

October 19, 2013 (Saturday)

Salzburg: Aurelia Mihai | 11:00 am

October 20, 2013 (Sunday)

Fernsehen: Petra Haffter | 4:00 pm

October 22, 2013 (Tuesday)

Mendrisio: Wiebke Loeper

October 23, 2013 (Wednesday)

Hamburg: Michael Maierhof | 8:00 pm

October 24, 2013 (Thursday)

Stuttgart: Tom Rojo Poller

Berlin: Tanja Dückers | 8:00 pm

October 25, 2013 (Friday)

Kitzbühel: Christian Keinstar | 7:30 pm

October 26, 2013 (Saturday)

Stockholm: Thomas Ankersmit

Heilbronn: Isa Melsheimer

October 29, 2013 (Tuesday)

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 8:00 pm

November 7, 2013 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Christine Lang | 7:00 pm

November 8, 2013 (Friday)

London: Achim Mohné | 8:00 pm

November 9, 2013 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Hannah Arendt Conference | until November 10, 2013

November 10, 2013 (Sunday)

November 12, 2013 (Tuesday)

Stockholm: Charlotte Seither | 3:00 pm

Berlin: Achim Mohné | 8:30 pm

November 13, 2013 (Wednesday)

November 15, 2013 (Friday)

Los Angeles: Opening Reception | 7:00 pm

November 16, 2013 (Saturday)

Huddersfield: Charlotte Seither

November 17, 2013 (Sunday)

Berlin: Wiebke Loeper | 2:00 pm–6:00 pm

November 18, 2013 (Monday)

Huddersfield: Thomas Ankersmit

November 19, 2013 (Tuesday)

Los Angeles: Oh Boy | 7:00 pm

November 20, 2013 (Wednesday)

November 23, 2013 (Saturday)

Wesselburen: Charlotte Seither

Berlin: Marieta Chirulescu | 7:00 pm

November 27, 2013 (Wednesday)

Hamburg: Abbas Khidder

November 30, 2013 (Saturday)

December 7, 2013 (Saturday)

Berlin: Hans-Christian Schink | 2:00 pm–6:00 pm

Wien: Marko Ciciliani | 7:30 pm

December 11, 2013 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Berthold Tuercke | 8:00 pm

December 12, 2013 (Thursday)

Berlin: Bernadette Conrad | 8:00 pm

December 13, 2013 (Friday)

Berlin: Eva Grubinger | 6:00 pm–9:00 pm

December 15, 2013 (Sunday)

Berlin: Bettina Krieg | 4:00 pm

December 19, 2013 (Thursday)

Berlin: Sarah Schönfeld | 8:00 pm