2012

June 7, 2012 (Thursday)

July 2, 2012 (Monday)

Berlin: Meetings of the selection committes | until July 13, 2012

August 19, 2012 (Sunday)

September 12, 2012 (Wednesday)

September 19, 2012 (Wednesday)

November 14, 2012 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Villa Aurora Night 2012 | 12:00 am–11:59 pm

December 5, 2012 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Jan-Peter E.R. Sonntag | 4:00 pm

December 7, 2012 (Friday)

Berlin: Les Femmes Savantes | 9:30 pm

December 12, 2012 (Wednesday)

December 13, 2012 (Thursday)

December 14, 2012 (Friday)

Berlin: Julia Lazarus | 7:00 pm

Berlin: MONTAGE | 8:00 pm

December 15, 2012 (Saturday)

Berlin: FELLOWS & Friends | 5:00 pm–8:00 pm

December 22, 2012 (Saturday)