2012

December 3, 2012 (Monday)

München: Albert Weis

December 4, 2012 (Tuesday)

Köln: hans w. koch | 8:00 pm

December 5, 2012 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Jan-Peter E.R. Sonntag | 4:00 pm

December 7, 2012 (Friday)

Paris: Aurelia Mihai | 5:00 pm

Berlin: Les Femmes Savantes | 9:30 pm

December 8, 2012 (Saturday)

Frankfurt: Wiebke Grösch / Frank Metzger | 3:30 pm

December 11, 2012 (Tuesday)

Wien: Marko Ciciliani | 7:00 pm

December 12, 2012 (Wednesday)

December 13, 2012 (Thursday)

December 14, 2012 (Friday)

Berlin: Julia Lazarus | 7:00 pm

Utrecht: Marko Ciciliani | 8:00 pm

Berlin: MONTAGE | 8:00 pm

Köln: Harald Muenz | 8:00 pm

December 15, 2012 (Saturday)

Den Haag: Marko Ciciliani | 8:00 pm

December 17, 2012 (Monday)

München: Charlotte Seither | 10:05 pm

December 21, 2012 (Friday)

ARTE: Lilly Engel | 3:55 pm

December 22, 2012 (Saturday)