May 2019

May 2, 2019 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 7:30 pm

May 3, 2019 (Friday)

Berlin: Norbert Zähringer | 8:00 pm

May 4, 2019 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: SEEfest | 9:00 am–12:30 pm

May 5, 2019 (Sunday)

München: Andreas Lechner | 11:00 am

May 6, 2019 (Monday)

München: Andreas Lechner

May 7, 2019 (Tuesday)

München: Andreas Lechner

Frankfurt am Main: Monika Rinck | 8:00 pm

May 10, 2019 (Friday)

Berlin: Free Speech?! | 7:30 pm–9:30 pm

May 11, 2019 (Saturday)

Venice: Leonor Antunes | until November 24, 2019

May 14, 2019 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Daniela Dröscher und Matthias Nawrat | 8:00 pm–11:37 am

May 15, 2019 (Wednesday)

Heidelberg: Klaus Modick | 7:00 pm

May 16, 2019 (Thursday)

Berlin: Antje Rávic Strubel | 7:30 pm

May 17, 2019 (Friday)

Berlin: Jan Brandt | 8:00 pm

May 22, 2019 (Wednesday)

May 23, 2019 (Thursday)

Stuttgart: Heike Klussmann | until July 07, 2019

Berlin: Jan Brandt | 7:00 pm

Baden: Michael Fehr | 8:00 pm

May 24, 2019 (Friday)

May 27, 2019 (Monday)

May 28, 2019 (Tuesday)

Halle: Lisa Kohl | 7:00 pm

May 29, 2019 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Monika Rinck