March 2019

March 2, 2019 (Saturday)

March 7, 2019 (Thursday)

Berlin: Juan Guse

London: Haegue Yang | until May 26, 2019

Los Angeles: Tiger Girl | 7:00 pm

March 8, 2019 (Friday)

March 9, 2019 (Saturday)

March 10, 2019 (Sunday)

Berlin: Magda Mayas

March 11, 2019 (Monday)

Berlin: Durs Grünbein | 8:00 pm

March 15, 2019 (Friday)

Los Angeles: Wolfgang Fischer und Ika Künzel | until March 21, 2019

Los Angeles: STYX

March 16, 2019 (Saturday)

March 17, 2019 (Sunday)

March 20, 2019 (Wednesday)

March 21, 2019 (Thursday)

Leipzig: Monika Rinck | 9:00 pm

March 23, 2019 (Saturday)

Leipzig: Monika Rinck | 8:00 pm–11:00 pm

March 27, 2019 (Wednesday)

Lissabon: Rui Calcada Bastos | until September 27, 2019

March 30, 2019 (Saturday)

London: Rui Calcada Bastos | 7:00 pm

March 31, 2019 (Sunday)