January 2019

January 4, 2019 (Friday)

Palm Springs: Wolfgang Fischer | until January 12, 2019

January 6, 2019 (Sunday)

Berlin: Marc Sabat | until January 09, 2019

January 10, 2019 (Thursday)

Deutschland: Felix Hassenfratz | until January 16, 2019

Berlin: Klaus Modick

3Sat: R.P. Kahl

Berlin: Ann Cotten

January 12, 2019 (Saturday)

January 14, 2019 (Monday)

Stuttgart: Dieter M. Gräf

January 17, 2019 (Thursday)

January 18, 2019 (Friday)

January 19, 2019 (Saturday)

January 23, 2019 (Wednesday)

January 24, 2019 (Thursday)

Berlin: Sabine Scho

January 31, 2019 (Thursday)