November 2016

November 5, 2016 (Saturday)

Düsseldorf: Hans W. Koch

Wien, Genua, Köln: Charlotte Seither

Berlin: Janet Sternburg | 6:00 pm

November 6, 2016 (Sunday)

November 10, 2016 (Thursday)

November 12, 2016 (Saturday)

Berlin: Lisa Schmitz

November 14, 2016 (Monday)

November 15, 2016 (Tuesday)

November 18, 2016 (Friday)

Düsseldorf: Charlotte Seither

Los Angeles: Eclectic Salon | 8:00 pm

November 22, 2016 (Tuesday)

Berlin / Düsseldorf: Charlotte Seither

Berlin: Tanja Dückers | 8:00 pm

November 24, 2016 (Thursday)

Berlin: Michael Fehr

November 25, 2016 (Friday)

Baden-Baden: Visar Morina

November 29, 2016 (Tuesday)

Düsseldorf: Charlotte Seither