September 2016

September 2, 2016 (Friday)

Köln: Alwin Lay

September 4, 2016 (Sunday)

September 8, 2016 (Thursday)

September 9, 2016 (Friday)

Leipzig: Eva Grubinger

September 11, 2016 (Sunday)

Budapest: Tilo Schulz

September 12, 2016 (Monday)

September 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Peter Welz

Berlin: Norbert Kron

September 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

September 15, 2016 (Thursday)

September 16, 2016 (Friday)

September 18, 2016 (Sunday)

Shanghai: Carsten Nicolai

September 22, 2016 (Thursday)

September 23, 2016 (Friday)

September 24, 2016 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Eclectic Salon | 7:00 pm