July 2016

July 2, 2016 (Saturday)

Stuttgart: Sergej Newski

July 8, 2016 (Friday)

München: Albert Weis

Berlin: Rosha Yagmai | until August 06, 2016

July 9, 2016 (Saturday)

Chicago: Alwin Lay | until August 27, 2016

Berlin: Andrea Neumann | until July 10, 2016

July 14, 2016 (Thursday)

Berlin/Los Angeles: Villa Aurora Fellows 2017

July 15, 2016 (Friday)

July 16, 2016 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Silent Salon | 8:15 pm

July 17, 2016 (Sunday)

Berlin-Wedding: Marc Sabat | 8:00 pm

July 20, 2016 (Wednesday)

Salzburg: Tilo Schulz

July 21, 2016 (Thursday)

Berlin: Uljana Wolf

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 7:30 pm

July 28, 2016 (Thursday)

Berlin: Gildas Coudrais | until September 03, 2016

July 31, 2016 (Sunday)