June 2016

June 3, 2016 (Friday)

Köln: Alwin Lay | until July 16, 2016

June 4, 2016 (Saturday)

Berlin: Michael Sailstorfer | until July 30, 2016

Berlin: Daniela Seel

June 7, 2016 (Tuesday)

June 10, 2016 (Friday)

Bologna: M+M | until July 31, 2016

June 11, 2016 (Saturday)

Berlin: Thomas Struth | until September 18, 2016

June 12, 2016 (Sunday)

June 14, 2016 (Tuesday)

June 15, 2016 (Wednesday)

München: Boris Hegenbart

June 17, 2016 (Friday)

June 18, 2016 (Saturday)

Berlin: Yasmine Merei | until June 19, 2016

München: Anna McCarthy

June 25, 2016 (Saturday)

June 26, 2016 (Sunday)