April 2016

April 2, 2016 (Saturday)

Los Angeles: Eclectic Salon | 8:00 pm

April 5, 2016 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Jan Wagner

Charlotteville: Charlotte Seither

April 6, 2016 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Los Angeles | 6:00 pm–11:24 am

April 8, 2016 (Friday)

Coral Gables: Charlotte Seither

Saché: Kitty Kraus

April 9, 2016 (Saturday)

April 10, 2016 (Sunday)

April 15, 2016 (Friday)

April 17, 2016 (Sunday)

April 27, 2016 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Jan Peter E.R. Sonntag | 7:00 pm

Museum of Photography Berlin: Exhibition Opening | 7:00 pm

April 28, 2016 (Thursday)

Museum of Photography Berlin: Exhibition | until July 03, 2016

Prag: Les Femmes Savantes | 7:00 pm

April 29, 2016 (Friday)

Berlin: permeiamo | 7:00 pm

April 30, 2016 (Saturday)

Berlin: Marc Sabat

Düsseldorf: M+M | until June 19, 2016