January 2016

January 5, 2016 (Tuesday)

January 7, 2016 (Thursday)

January 10, 2016 (Sunday)

Berlin: Lisa Schmitz

January 12, 2016 (Tuesday)

January 14, 2016 (Thursday)

January 15, 2016 (Friday)

Berlin: Achim Mohné

January 23, 2016 (Saturday)

Berlin: Tina Born

Berlin: Salon Sophie Charlotte 2016 | 9:00 pm

January 24, 2016 (Sunday)

January 26, 2016 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Daniela Seel | 8:00 pm

January 29, 2016 (Friday)

January 30, 2016 (Saturday)

Berlin: Lotus Eaters | 7:00 pm