January 2015

January 3, 2015 (Saturday)

Prien am Chiemsee: Cornelia Renz

January 4, 2015 (Sunday)

January 6, 2015 (Tuesday)

January 7, 2015 (Wednesday)

January 8, 2015 (Thursday)

New York City: Susan Philipsz

January 9, 2015 (Friday)

Dallas: Michael Just

January 11, 2015 (Sunday)

January 12, 2015 (Monday)

Los Angeles: Alice Wang

Los Angeles: Alice Wang

January 14, 2015 (Wednesday)

Leipzig: Harald Muenz

January 15, 2015 (Thursday)

January 20, 2015 (Tuesday)

Berlin: Susan Sontag Revisited | until February 05, 2015

January 21, 2015 (Wednesday)

Berlin: Yoko Tawada

January 22, 2015 (Thursday)

Friedrichshafen: Alexej Meschtschanow

Los Angeles: Welcoming Reception | 7:30 pm–11:59 pm

January 23, 2015 (Friday)

Berlin: Albert Weis

Los Angeles: Alice Wang

January 24, 2015 (Saturday)

Berlin: Peggy Buth

January 29, 2015 (Thursday)

Los Angeles: Screening of "Nothing Bad Can Happen" | 7:00 pm–11:59 pm

January 31, 2015 (Saturday)